Portfolio for Karma Dolkar


About Me

I am an aspiring Developer. Here is a little bit about me. Just a little. I have always loved traveling and adventures. So far I have only visited Nepal, India, Canada and the USA but it is one of my dreams to visit atleast one country from each continent as well as the 7 wonders of the world. My recent traveling adventure was a cross country trip from the West coast to the East.

I have a cat and two little chubby budgies. If you do not know much about Budgies. They are a kind of Parrot. One of them is a male with very soft yellow feathers and the other one is a female albino.


Here is my little kitty taking a long nap after another long nap.

Past Experiences

Employment History
Years of Employment Title Company
2019-2020 STEAM Instructor Geek Forest
2019-2020 Online business Zen Elites
2017-2018 Kindergarten Teacher ESPN Kids Center

Paragraph 2 with another accomplishment. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Corporis id quidem sint repudiandae nam delectus? Tenetur libero impedit doloribus pariatur recusandae delectus autem, expedita adipisci nesciunt facere quas ex magnam!


  • Some places I want to Visit
    1. Indonesia
    2. Greece
    3. Egypt
    4. Switzlerland
  • Sports
    1. Volley Ball
    2. Badminton
    3. Pingpong
    4. Soccer
  • Things I want to Do
    • Bunjee Jumping
    • Rafting
    • Hiking
    • Paragliding
    • Sking
  • Things I want to Learn
    • Sing
    • Guitar
    • write better
    • Yoga
    • Dance